Prices read at source · nothing tested, nothing scored
Which CRMs actually live in Gmail, Outlook or LinkedIn
Every CRM says it integrates with your inbox. Only some of them put the claim on the price card, and one of them gates it behind its fourth tier. Here is what each vendor publishes, and what the seat costs.
Pieces on this sheet
"Integrates with Gmail" is three different claims
Nearly every CRM says it integrates with Gmail and Outlook, and the phrase covers three very different things. The weakest is a nightly sync that copies messages onto contact records after the fact. The middle one is a sidebar or add-in that shows the CRM record next to the open message. The strongest is a CRM that treats the mailbox as its source of truth, so activity is logged because it happened, not because somebody remembered to log it.
Which one you are buying decides whether the CRM gets used. A seller who works in an inbox all day will not switch tabs to record a call, and a tool in the second or third category removes the need to. This page sorts the CRMs on this site by which of the three they publish, and says plainly where a vendor's pricing page does not itemise the claim at all.
Everything below was read off each vendor's own pricing page on 24 September 2026 in a browser set to the United States. Where a capability is not named on the page that was read, it is not claimed here.
What each vendor's own pricing page says about the inbox, read on 24 September 2026.
| CRM | What the pricing page names | Cheapest plan that names it | Standing rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bigin by Zoho | "Google Workspace, Microsoft Outlook, Teams, Zoom Meeting, Mailchimp and X integration", listed in the contents of its cheapest paid plan | Express | US$7 a user a month billed yearly |
| Copper | Positioned on the page itself as a Google Workspace CRM, with a Google Workspace integrations section | Basic | $23 a seat a month billed annually, $29 monthly |
| Salesflare | "A LinkedIn sidebar, email sidebar & mobile app", listed in the contents of the cheapest plan | Growth | $29 a user a month billed annually, $39 monthly |
| Nutshell | "Email & calendar sync" on every plan; "Send email templates from Gmail & Outlook" only from the fourth tier | Foundation for sync, Business for templates | $13 a seat a month billed annually; Business is $59 |
| Pipedrive | "Fully sync Gmail, Outlook or your company email" — full email sync with tracking, on the second tier, not the first | Growth | US$24 a seat a month billed annually, US$34 monthly |
| Method | Gmail, Google Calendar and Outlook named among its integrations, alongside the QuickBooks API | CRM Quick Start | $35 a user a month |
| HubSpot | Not itemised by tier on the pricing page that was read | not stated | Free for up to 2 users; $20 a seat list price |
| Zoho CRM | Not itemised on the pricing page that was read | not stated | Free for 3 users; US$14 a seat billed annually |
If your team lives in Google Workspace
Copper is the one built for it, and it does not hide the fact — its pricing page is headed as a Google Workspace CRM and carries a Google Workspace integrations section rather than burying the claim in a feature grid. The Basic seat is $23 a month billed annually or $29 billed monthly, and the plan carries a 2,500-contact ceiling; Professional at $59 raises that to 15,000 and Business at $99 removes it.
Check the ceiling before the price. A team of four on Basic is spending $92 a month billed annually, which is cheap, right up until an import of an old list pushes past 2,500 contacts and the decision is made for you. The contact limit, not the seat count, is what moves most Copper customers up a tier.
If your team lives in an inbox and on LinkedIn
Salesflare lists a LinkedIn sidebar, an email sidebar and a mobile app inside the contents of its cheapest paid plan, which is the honest signal that they are the product rather than an upsell. Growth is $29 a user a month billed annually or $39 billed monthly.
The number to plan around is on its top tier. Salesflare's Enterprise plan is $99 a user a month billed annually and its own price line reads "per user (with a minimum of 5 users)" — one of only two seat floors written into a price line on any page read for this site, the other being Apollo's Organization plan at three seats. A three-person team cannot buy Salesflare Enterprise at all, which is worth knowing before you start a trial on the strength of a feature that only appears there.
If you want the cheapest seat that names your mail provider
The cheapest seat on this site that names your mail provider on its own price card is Bigin at US$7 a user a month billed yearly: its Express plan lists "Google Workspace, Microsoft Outlook, Teams, Zoom Meeting, Mailchimp and X integration" among its contents, and a QuickBooks integration beside it. What it does not claim is a sidebar — the line is an integration list, not a promise about where you work.
Nutshell is the next rung, and names the capability without naming the provider: "Email & calendar sync" sits in the contents of its cheapest plan, Foundation, at $13 a seat a month billed annually or $19 billed monthly. The catch is one tier further along than most people look. "Send email templates from Gmail & Outlook" appears on the Business plan, the fourth of five, at $59 a seat billed annually or $67 monthly — so a team that wants to send from its own mailbox using shared templates is looking at four and a half times the entry price. Nutshell also states "No seat minimums or maximums" on the same page, which cuts the other way: nobody is forced to buy a seat for a colleague who only reads.
If your inbox matters less than your ledger
Method names Gmail, Google Calendar and Outlook among its integrations, but that is not why anyone buys it. It is a QuickBooks CRM — its pages name QuickBooks Online, Desktop and Enterprise, and a separate Xero product described as a two-way sync — and its CRM Quick Start plan lists at $35 a user a month. If the customer list you care about is the one your accountant uses, the inbox question is secondary; that case is worked through in the note on CRMs that sync with QuickBooks.
What this page will not tell you
It will not tell you whether HubSpot's or Zoho's inbox extensions are good, because neither pricing page itemised them at the tier level on the day they were read, and this site does not fill a gap in a vendor's published information with a guess. Both are free to start — HubSpot's free tools are described on its own page as free for up to two users with no card, and Zoho CRM's free edition covers three users — so the cheapest way to answer the question is to connect your own mailbox to each and look.
It is also worth knowing which tier a sync sits on. Pipedrive names it on its second: "Fully sync Gmail, Outlook or your company email" is a Growth feature at US$24 a seat billed annually, not a Lite feature at US$14 — so the cheapest Pipedrive seat is a pipeline without your mailbox attached. This page will not rank inbox extensions by how well they work, because nothing on this site has been tested. What it can do is tell you which vendors put the claim on the price card, which gate it behind a tier, and what the seat costs when the trial ends. The full ordering by team shape is on the page of sales CRMs ranked by the team they fit.